نرحب بكم في برنامج ضمان م-صحة

يقدم قسم الدعم الصحي سلسلة من البرامج التخصصية المصممة لإزاحة أكبر قدر من الأعباء المحتملة في طريق شفائك، إننا نقدم الدعم و النصيحة للعديد من المواضيع و التي تتضمن الحمل و الولادة و داء السكري. نحن نستطيع تحقيق المستحيل، ولكن يمكننا المساهمة في تخفيف العبء حتى تتمكن من التركيز على تحسنك الصحي وشفائك.

ون دروب

 

إن تطبيق ون دروب يساهم في إدارة مرض السكري و يبسط تتبع نسبة السكر في الدم و يخلق حوافز إيجابية للحفاظ عليه ضمن المعدل الآمن. يقوم التطبيق بذلك من خلال المشاركة في تجربة تفاعلية حيث يعتمد في قوة فعاليته على مجتمع من مرضى السكري الذين يساندون بعضهم البعض.

.

اقرأ المزيد

 فيميسفير

.

تطبيق فيميسفير خاص بالحمل تم إطلاقه من قِبل ون لايف، والذي لا يقوم فقط بتتبع الحمل وجعله تجربة ممتعة و تفاعلية، ولكنه يساعد المرأة أيضاً في معرفة العوارض الخطيرة التي من الممكن أن تترتب عليها آثار صحية جسيمة إذا لم يتم الإعتناء بها في الوقت المناسب.

.

اقرأ المزيد

اوفيفا

.

مع اوفيفا، لديك الخيار لتلقي الدعم والتعليمات الغذائية من خلال تطبيقنا للهاتف الذكي. يمكنك تسجيل ما تأكله و تتبع النشاط الخاص بك، وسوف تحصل على نصائح يومية يتم تخصيصها لك. حيث أظهرت الدراسات السريرية أن المزيد من التواصل مع اختصاصي التغذية يساعدك على تحقيق نتائج أفضل.

.

اقرأ المزيد

ون دروب

طلب دعوة لاستخدام تطبيق ون دروب

 فيميسفير

طلب دعوة لاستخدام تطبيق فيميسفير

اوفيفا

طلب دعوة لاستخدام تطبيق اوفيفا

Daman’s mHealth

Health Management Made Easy

Daman’s mHealth suite of apps for pregnancy, weight loss, and diabetes has been designed to make living with your condition more rewarding, and to support you in your journey to health and wellness. Eligible Daman members get access to premium features and content as well as our team of health coaching professionals. mHealth is used by our Community Health Department, the largest in the region, to support thousands of people affected by health conditions in living comfortable, productive lives.

Expecting soon or have a newborn?

Femisphere is a maternity app from Onelife that makes the whole experience of early motherhood a supported, interactive and enjoyable journey by giving you access to maternity coaches via the in-built chat as well as helping you proactively identify symptoms that may hint at underlying conditions.

Read More

Are you insulin-dependent?

One Drop is an app that encourages you to keep an eye on your blood glucose and maintain it in a suitable range through an engaging, supportive interface. Daman’s One Drop has a chat function that makes expert coaching easily accessible, and, while particularly beneficial for people living with type-1 diabetes, can benefit any person living with diabetes.

Read More

Do you struggle to maintain a healthy body weight?

Oviva helps you to achieve your health goals with nutritional coaching and support through our smartphone app. You record what you eat and track your activity, and get regular feedback from your dietitian that’s tailored to you.

Read More

Femisphere

Maternity Program

Register for Femisphere now

One Drop

Diabetes Program

Register for One Drop now

Oviva

Weight Management Program

Register for Oviva now